CSAF Executive

The CSAF Board is comprised of Canadians involved in the Scottish Heavy Events as athletes, organizers, retired athletes and promoters. Board members are elected in staggered, 2 year terms such that about one-half of the Board is subject to election at each Annual General Meeting. From this Board, officers are elected from among themselves. Those positions (1 year terms) are: President, VP, Sec, Tres, International Rep and any other portfolio required on an ad hoc basis.

2018 CSAF Board

Position Name Electoral Constituency Year
President Danny Frame Athlete East Representative odd
Vice President Rob Young Open Representative odd
Treasurer, Past President Christoph Wand Retired Athlete Representative even
Secretary Heather Boundy Women's Representative even
International Rep Russell Campbell Athlete West Representative even
Director Matthew Doherty Athlete East Representative even 
Director Jason Baines Athlete Central Representative even
Director Norm Little Athlete West Representative odd
Director Padraic Moore Athlete Central Representative odd 
Director Dirk Bishop Master's Representative even
Director Kyle E. MacDonald Supporter at Large odd